Navarro County Electric Cooperative announces recipients of scholarships


Mon, Jun 22, 2015 - 1:16pm -- (View the original article.)

Navarro County Electric Cooperative recently awarded scholarships to eight students in the amount of $6,000. They are Morgan Cook, Cody Carroll, Makinsey Nehib, Taner Tunstall, Kelly Williams, Rebecca Bowles, Frank Robles and Lindsey Fautt.

Frank Robles attends Rice High School and is the son of Esteban and Leonarda Robles of Rice. Frank plans to attend the University of North Texas to pursue a degree in Construction Engineering Technology.

Full Story

Please log in to view the full story.